11.5 C
October 16, 2019

Ken Roczen wins Red Bull Straight Rhythm

Ken Roczen of the HRC Honda team has won the Red Bull Straight Rhythm Competition. Roczen won the 250 class in front of Brandon Hartranft and Josh Hansen. In the 500 class it was Tyler Bowers who won over Travis Pastrana and Joey Crown was the best in the 125 class. Michael Leib ended up second and AJ Cantanzaro took the final step on the podium with third!

Click at the following link to watch the replay of the event: https://www.redbull.com/int-en/events/AP-1ZR88R9B92111

500 class:

  1. Tyler Bowers
  2. Travis Pastrana

250 class:

  1. Ken Roczen
  2. Brandon Hartranft
  3. Josh Hansen

125 class:

  1. Joey Crown
  2. Michael Leib
  3. AJ Catanzaro

Related posts

Movie: Brayton and Metcalfe looking back at Brisbane


Brandon Hartranft signs with Red Bull Troy Lee Designs KTM for 2020


Enter the Monster Cup winners circle with Marvin Musquin